Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary and TreeTop Challenge Package

Currumbin Sanctuary & Treetop Challenge Pass

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 stars 90% (10)
4 stars 10% (1)
3 stars 0% (0)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Sharon Sun 3 months ago
It’s easy to book and easy to find information. Can see other people’s review and recommendations. With the picture, can have a general idea about the places you want to visit. Best of all, you definitely can save more money on booking from this website.
It’s easy to book and easy to find information
Sharon Sun 3 months ago

It’s easy to book and easy to find information. Can see other people’s review and recommendations. With the picture, can have a general idea about the places you want to visit. Best of all, you definitely can save more money on booking from this website.

The Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary had breathtaking views
Tijana Srnic 5 months ago

The Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary had breathtaking views, and you definitely got to see some animals from a much closer vicinity than you would at zoos. The Treetop Challenge was definitely very thrilling throughout and definitely made me conquer my fear of heights!

Great day out
Christina Stoll 6 months ago

Great day out! I took my friend from Denmark to see all the iconic Australian animals. There was plenty to see and in the afternoon we chose to do the TreeTop Challenge. We had heaps of fun climbing the trees! Challenging but fun. Great for kids as well. Very recommended!

It was a big area and you will get to see lots of animals
Lixin Lim 8 months ago

It was a big area and you will get to see lots of animals. A lot of them are loose in their own enclosures for you to have a close encounter with them. The Tree Top challenges were also quite fun. Scary at the beginning when you think you couldn’t do it. But it gets better as you go on.

Easy to book and easy to use at the gates of the Wildlife Sanctuary
Lisa Whyte 9 months ago

Easy to book and easy to use at the gates of the Wildlife Sanctuary. The sanctuary and tree top challenge package is fantastic and a great day out! I would highly recommend this package to anyone and I will be booking packages through Experience Oz again in the future!

The tree top experience in Currumbin was an excellent day out
Jessica Curtis 1 year ago

The tree top experience in Currumbin was an excellent day out. The activity is a great way to overcome height fears. Staff very professional and extremely safety conscious. It’s a fun family activity and it’s a great idea, the best part is you are always secured, a very safe method for climbing the ropes and zip lining. Thanks for a great day out.

This was awesome fun
Kim Hedrick 1 year ago

This was awesome fun. Not only do you have the awesome experience of seeing all the cute animals but the Tree Top Challenge lived up to its name and was indeed a challenge. The ziplines are hella fun and some of the obstacles especially on the Black course much more challenging than I expected but SUCH a great feeling to complete them and to finish off on the croc course the ziplines on that were so much fun I could do it again and again.

Wonderful day out for the whole family
Amanda Broad 2 years ago

Wonderful day out for the whole family, children loved feeding animals and enjoyed the tree top challenge! Something for everyone!

The treetop challenge is great
Bianka 2 years ago

The treetop challenge is great, well organised and located in a beautiful part of the park. I guess my review receives only 4 stars, as I compare my experience to a similar adventure in Thailand, where the tree were higher, no other people around besides the group and tour guide and the ziplines were longer. And again in comparison, it is a true challenge physically, especially the 3rd course. However, for all three courses you need to walk/climb up to the high where the experience starts.

We had a great time today at Currumbin Park Goldcoast
Crispin Munoz 2 years ago

We had a great time today at Currumbin Park Goldcoast. Especially the treep top adventure with my kids age 9 and 12 yrs old. They enjoyed the adventure and we finished it until the red zone. We were also able to feed and touched the kangaroos and some water animals. Although there was a mis-communication with the transfer shuttle regarding the total number of persons, everything went well. First time to book in Experience Oz and will do it again in the future. Thanks!

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets